Lok Sabha Election 2024

Major Political Parties

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - I

Last Date for filing Nominations
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 - 3 months ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Thursday, 28 March 2024 - 3 months ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Saturday, 30 March 2024 - 3 months ago
Date of Poll
Friday, 19 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - II

Last Date for filing Nominations
Thursday, 4 April 2024 - 3 months ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Friday, 5 April 2024 - 3 months ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 8 April 2024 - 3 months ago
Date of Poll
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - III

Last Date for filing Nominations
Friday, 19 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Saturday, 20 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 22 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Date of Poll
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - IV

Last Date for filing Nominations
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 29 April 2024 - 2 months ago
Date of Poll
Monday, 13 May 2024 - 1 month ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - V

Last Date for filing Nominations
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 6 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Date of Poll
Monday, 20 May 2024 - 1 month ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - VI

Last Date for filing Nominations
Monday, 6 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 2 months ago
Date of Poll
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 1 month ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - VII

Last Date for filing Nominations
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 1 month ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 1 month ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Friday, 17 May 2024 - 1 month ago
Date of Poll
Saturday, 1 June 2024 - 1 month ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 month ago

Contesting Political Parties

ڈس کلیمر: سیاسی جماعتوں کی فہرست اور یہاں دکھایا گیا امیدواروں کا مقابلہ صحیح یا تازہ نہیں ہے. مقابلہ کرنے والے امیدواروں کو صرف اعلان کیا گیا ہے اور الیکشن کمشنر کے ساتھ ابھی تک نامزد نہیں کیا گیا ہے.
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm