Lok Sabha Election 2024

Major Political Parties

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - I

Last Date for filing Nominations
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 - 1 month ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Thursday, 28 March 2024 - 1 month ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Saturday, 30 March 2024 - 1 month ago
Date of Poll
Friday, 19 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - II

Last Date for filing Nominations
Thursday, 4 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Friday, 5 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 8 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Date of Poll
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 3 weeks ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - III

Last Date for filing Nominations
Friday, 19 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Saturday, 20 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 22 April 2024 - 1 month ago
Date of Poll
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - IV

Last Date for filing Nominations
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 4 weeks ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 3 weeks ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 29 April 2024 - 3 weeks ago
Date of Poll
Monday, 13 May 2024 - 1 week ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - V

Last Date for filing Nominations
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Monday, 6 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Date of Poll
Monday, 20 May 2024 - 3 days ago
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - VI

Last Date for filing Nominations
Monday, 6 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 2 weeks ago
Date of Poll
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - tomorrow
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Lok Sabha Election 2024 - VII

Last Date for filing Nominations
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 1 week ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 1 week ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Friday, 17 May 2024 - 6 days ago
Date of Poll
Saturday, 1 June 2024 - 1 week from now
Counting of Votes
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 1 week from now

Contesting Political Parties

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm