Rashtriya Kranti Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-6 of 6 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshEtahTuesday, 23 April 2019Bharat Singh(Affadavit)Singh,shri Rajveer (raju Bhaiya)
Uttar PradeshHamirpurSunday, 19 May 2019Suresh Chandra(Affadavit)(not set)
RajasthanTonk-sawai MadhopurMonday, 29 April 2019Bajrang Lal Meena(Affadavit)Jaunapuria,shri Sukhbir Singh
Uttar PradeshHamirpurSunday, 19 May 2019Suresh Chandra Rajput(Affadavit)(not set)
Uttar PradeshKannaujMonday, 29 April 2019Satya Ram(Affadavit)Yadav,smt. Dimple
Uttar PradeshBahraichMonday, 6 May 2019Ram Sagar(Affadavit)Phoole,sushree Sadhvi Savitri Bai

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:October 5, 2019, 8:58 pm