Bahraich Loksabha Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 5

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 18 April 2019 - 3 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsSaturday, 20 April 2019 - a day ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 22 April 2019 - Tomorrow
Date of PollMonday, 6 May 2019 - in 15 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
No results found.

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

bahraich Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NamePhoole,sushree Sadhvi Savitri Bai
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Jan Sewa Ashram, Bhaggapurwa, Nanpara Dehati,
Delhi Address
65, North Avenue, New Delhi-110 001

Legislative Assemblies

  1. Balha (SC)
  2. Nanpara
  3. Matera
  4. Mahasi
  5. Bahraich