Chitradurga Loksabha Constituency, Karnataka

Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 2

Last Date for filing Nominations
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 1 month ago
Scrutiny of Nominations
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 1 month ago
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 1 month ago
Date of Poll
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 1 month ago
Counting of Votes
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - tomorrow

Contesting Candidates of Chitradurga, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-30 of 30 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Arunachalam Y(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
R Hanumanthappa(Affadavit)Independent
T Devaraja(Affadavit)Independent
Devendrappa(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
B N Chandrappa(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
A Narayanaswamy(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
L Venugopal(Affadavit)Independent
S Meetya Naik(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
H Kanthappa(Affadavit)Independent
Dr B Thippeswamy(Affadavit)Independent
L Rangappa(Affadavit)Independent
C H Narayanaswamy(Affadavit)Independent
Kumar Y(Affadavit)Independent
D C Narayannaswamy(Affadavit)Independent
V S Bhutharaja(Affadavit)Independent
Thippeswamy T(Affadavit)Independent
Mahanthesh C U(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Ramesha V(Affadavit)Independent
Niranjana A D(Affadavit)Ambedkar Samaj Party
D Pennappa(Affadavit)Independent
M K Lokesha(Affadavit)Independent
Dr K B Manjunathaswamy(Affadavit)Independent
N T Vijaykumar(Affadavit)Independent
Niranjana A D Cheelangi(Affadavit)Ambedkar Samaj Party
S Meetyanaik(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
D Pennappa Turuvanur(Affadavit)Independent
L Rangappa (rtd.ddpi)(Affadavit)Independent
Lokesha M K(Affadavit)Independent
N T Vijayakumar(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

chitradurga Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Chandrappa,shri B.n.
Indian National Congress
Permanent Address
(i) 36, 2nd Cross, Davalagiri Extension,
Delhi Address
126, South Avenue, New Delhi-110 011

Legislative Assemblies

  1. Molakalmuru (ST)
  2. Holalkere (SC)
  3. Challakere (ST)
  4. Chitradurga
  5. Pavagada (SC)
  6. Hiriyur
  7. Sira
  8. Hosadurga