Hosadurga Assembly Constituency, Chitradurga, Karnataka

Contesting Candidates of Chitradurga, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-30 of 30 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Arunachalam Y(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
R Hanumanthappa(Affadavit)Independent
T Devaraja(Affadavit)Independent
Devendrappa(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
B N Chandrappa(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
A Narayanaswamy(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
L Venugopal(Affadavit)Independent
S Meetya Naik(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
H Kanthappa(Affadavit)Independent
Dr B Thippeswamy(Affadavit)Independent
L Rangappa(Affadavit)Independent
C H Narayanaswamy(Affadavit)Independent
Kumar Y(Affadavit)Independent
D C Narayannaswamy(Affadavit)Independent
V S Bhutharaja(Affadavit)Independent
Thippeswamy T(Affadavit)Independent
Mahanthesh C U(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Ramesha V(Affadavit)Independent
Niranjana A D(Affadavit)Ambedkar Samaj Party
D Pennappa(Affadavit)Independent
M K Lokesha(Affadavit)Independent
Dr K B Manjunathaswamy(Affadavit)Independent
N T Vijaykumar(Affadavit)Independent
Niranjana A D Cheelangi(Affadavit)Ambedkar Samaj Party
S Meetyanaik(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
D Pennappa Turuvanur(Affadavit)Independent
L Rangappa (rtd.ddpi)(Affadavit)Independent
Lokesha M K(Affadavit)Independent
N T Vijayakumar(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

hosadurga Assembly Constituency - #101

Elected MLA Name
Bharatiya Janata Party
ELection Date

chitradurga District Soil Conservation Officer


chitradurga District Labour Officer


chitradurga Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Chandrappa,shri B.n.
Indian National Congress
Permanent Address
(i) 36, 2nd Cross, Davalagiri Extension,
Delhi Address
126, South Avenue, New Delhi-110 011