Kollegal Assembly Constituency, Chamarajanagar, Karnataka

Contesting Candidates of Chamarajanagar, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-18 of 18 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
M Pradeep Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
M Honnuraiah(Affadavit)Independent
R Dhruvanarayana(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
M Nagaraju(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Subbaiah(Affadavit)Indian New Congress Party
S M Lingaiah(Affadavit)Independent
Dr Shivakumara(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Ananda G(Affadavit)Independent
V Srinivasprasad(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Rajagopal G D(Affadavit)Independent
N Ambareesh(Affadavit)Independent
S Govindanayak(Affadavit)Bhartiyabahujankranti Dal
Prasanna Kumar B(Affadavit)Karnataka Praja Party (raithaparva)
V Srinivas Prasad(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Hanur Nagaraju(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Anand Jivan Ram(Affadavit)Independent
N Ambarish(Affadavit)Independent
G.d. Rajagopal(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

kollegal Assembly Constituency - #222

Elected MLA Name
Bahujan Samaj Party
ELection Date

chamarajanagar District Soil Conservation Officer

Lakshman S.Kallannanavar

chamarajanagar District Labour Officer


chamarajanagar Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Dhruvanarayana,shri R.
Indian National Congress
Permanent Address
791, 1st Phase, Vijayanagar 1st Stage,
Delhi Address
182, South Avenue, New Delhi - 110 011