Jevargi Assembly Constituency, Gulbarga, Karnataka

Contesting Candidates of Gulbarga, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-30 of 30 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Mahesh Lambani(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Dr|| Umesh G JadhavBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Shashidhar B K(Affadavit)Independent
Mallikarjun Kharge(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
K. B. VasuBahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Shankar Jadhav(Affadavit)Bharatiya Peoples Party
Dattappa(Affadavit)Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
SharanabasappaSocialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
G Timmaraju(Affadavit)Independent
Rajkumar(Affadavit)Bhartiyabahujankranti Dal
Gurushant PattedarIndependent
Vishweshwarayya BhoviIndependent
Vithal JadhavIndependent
Vijay Jadhav(Affadavit)Sarva Janata Party
Hanumant Ram Naik(Affadavit)Independent
DattappaRashtriya Jantantrik Party (secular)
Dr. M P Darakeswaraiah(Affadavit)Independent
Shashidhar B. K.(Affadavit)Independent
D. K. Konkate Keroor(Affadavit)Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
S. M. SharmaSocialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
G. Timmaraju(Affadavit)Independent
Ramesh Bheemsingh Chavan(Affadavit)Independent
Hanumant Ram Naik M. B.(Affadavit)Independent
D. K. Konkate KeroorRashtriya Jantantrik Party (secular)
Dr. M. P. Darakeshwaraiah(Affadavit)Independent
Dr. Umesh G JadhavBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

jevargi Assembly Constituency - #35

Elected MLA Name
Indian National Congress
ELection Date

gulbarga District Soil Conservation Officer

Gangappa N

gulbarga Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Kharge,shri Mallikarjun
Indian National Congress
Permanent Address
"Lumbini” Aiwan-e-Shahi Area,
Delhi Address
9, Safdarjung Road, New Delhi- 110 011