Hazaribagh Assembly Constituency, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

Contesting Candidates of Hazaribagh, Jharkhand - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-16 of 16 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Gopal Prasad Sahu(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Jayant Sinha(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Rajesh Ranjan(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Bhubaneshwar Prasad Mehta(Affadavit)Communist Party of India
Communist Party Of India
Vinod Kumar(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Md. Moin Uddin Ahmad(Affadavit)Independent
Krishna Kumar Singh(Affadavit)Bharat Prabhat Party
Jagat Kumar Soni(Affadavit)Bhartiya Azad Sena
Bhawesh Kumar Mishra(Affadavit)Bharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (democratic)
Misbahul Islam(Affadavit)Peoples Party Of India (democratic)
Md Mubarak(Affadavit)Janata Congress
Rajni Devi(Affadavit)Jai Prakash Janata Dal
Rameshwar Ram Kushwaha(Affadavit)All India Forward Bloc
Gautam Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
Tekochand Mahto(Affadavit)Independent
Ramavtar Mahto(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

hazaribagh Assembly Constituency - #25

Elected MLA Name
ELection Date

hazaribagh Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Sinha,shri Jayant
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
76-A, Hupad Vill.- Harhad, P.O. Mufassil,
Delhi Address
20, Tughlak Crescent, New Delhi-110011