Padra Assembly Constituency, Vadodara, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Chhota Udaipur, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-10 of 10 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Pravinbhai Dhursingbhai Rathava(Affadavit)Independent
Rathava Ranjitsinh Mohansinh(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Rathava Furkanbhai Baljibhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Rathva Gitaben Vajesingbhai(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Umesh Jangubhai Rathawa(Affadavit)Independent
Rathva Maganbhai Chathiyabhai(Affadavit)Independent
Vasava Rajesh Somabhai(Affadavit)Bhartiya Tribal Party
Rathva Bhavsingbhai Namarsingbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Rathva Furkanbhai Balajibhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Pravinbhai Dhursingbhai Rathva(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

padra Assembly Constituency - #146

Elected MLA Name
Thakor Jashpalsinh Mahendrasinh (Padhiyar)
ELection Date

chhota udaipur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Rathwa,shri Ramsinh Pataliyabhai
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
(i) 192 B, Amit Nagar Society, VIP Road, Karelibaug,
Delhi Address
48 - 50, South Avenue, New Delhi - 110 011