Indian Peoples Green Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
RajasthanRajsamandMonday, 29 April 2019Mishri Kathat(Affadavit)Diya Kumari
RajasthanTonk-sawai MadhopurMonday, 29 April 2019Ganesh Meena(Affadavit)Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm