Bharatiya Sampuran Krantikari Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Madhya PradeshJabalpurMonday, 29 April 2019Devendra Kumar Shukla(Affadavit)Singh,shri Rakesh
Uttar PradeshAmethiMonday, 6 May 2019Shiv Nandan Singh(Affadavit)Gandhi,shri Rahul

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:October 5, 2019, 8:58 pm