Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-7 of 7 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Madhya PradeshChhindwaraMonday, 29 April 2019Manmohan Shah Batti(Affadavit)Nakul Kamal Nath
Madhya PradeshJabalpurMonday, 29 April 2019Purushottam Lal Gotiya(Affadavit)Rakesh Singh
Madhya PradeshMandlaMonday, 29 April 2019Tulsiram MaraviFaggan Singh Kulaste
Madhya PradeshSidhiMonday, 29 April 2019Nirmala Prajapati(Affadavit)Riti Pathak
Madhya PradeshJabalpurMonday, 29 April 2019Purshotam Lal Gotiyan(Affadavit)Rakesh Singh
Madhya PradeshSidhiMonday, 29 April 2019Nirmala Dr. H.l. Prajapati(Affadavit)Riti Pathak
Madhya PradeshBetulMonday, 6 May 2019Pushpa Dr. Shailendra Pendam(Affadavit)Durga Das (d.d.) Uikey

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm