Aarakshan Virodhi Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-6 of 6 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
RajasthanKotaMonday, 29 April 2019Mahesh Kumar Raniwal(Affadavit)Birla,shri Om
RajasthanPaliMonday, 29 April 2019Ganpat Singh Rajpurohit(Affadavit)Chaudhary,shri P.p.
Madhya PradeshJabalpurMonday, 29 April 2019Chandra Prakash Bhatnagar(Affadavit)Singh,shri Rakesh
Madhya PradeshRewaMonday, 6 May 2019Sunit Kumar Pandey(Affadavit)Mishra,shri Janardan
Madhya PradeshRewaMonday, 6 May 2019Sunit Pandey 'sumit'(Affadavit)Mishra,shri Janardan
HaryanaFaridabadSunday, 12 May 2019Deepak Gaur(Affadavit)Gurjar,shri Krishan Pal

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 14, 2019, 2:59 am