Dongargarh Assembly Constituency, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

Contesting Candidates of Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh - Loksabha Elections 2019

See list and details of all contesting candidates on
See list and details of all contesting candidates on

See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on
See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on

Showing 1-27 of 27 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Shekhu Ram Verma(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
Bhola Ram Sahu(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Ajay Pali (baba)(Affadavit)Shivsena
Dr Harishchandra Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
Mahendra Kumar Sahu(Affadavit)Forward Democratic Labour Party
Khemchand Sahu(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Ravita Lakra (dhruv)(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Sandeep Tiwari(Affadavit)Independent
Sandeep Tiwari(Affadavit)Bhartiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party
Advocate Ramratan Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
Sachchidanand Kaushik(Affadavit)Independent
Santosh Pandey(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Mordhwaj Sahu (advocate)(Affadavit)Independent
Dr Gojupal(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
Pratima Santosh Washnik(Affadavit)Republican Paksha (khoripa)
Ramkhilawan Dahariya(Affadavit)Independent
Kranti Gupta(Affadavit)Independent
Sudesh Tikam(Affadavit)Independent
Vishwanath Singh Porte(Affadavit)Gondvana Gantantra Party
Narendra Soni Khairagarh(Affadavit)Independent
Kamini Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
Khemu Sahu(Affadavit)Independent
Santosh Kumar Nishad(Affadavit)Independent
Bhikham Chand Gandhi(Affadavit)Independent
Dr. Gojupal(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
Sandeep Tiwari "raj"(Affadavit)Bhartiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

dongargarh Assembly Constituency - #74

Elected MLA Name
Indian National Congress
ELection Date

rajnandgaon Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Singh,shri Abhishek
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
House No.5, Raipur-Nandgaon Road, Kawardha P.O./Distt. Kabirdham,
Delhi Address
Chhattisgarh Sadan, Near Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi-110 029