Tarakeswar Assembly Constituency, Hugli , West Bengal

Contesting Candidates of Arambagh, West Bengal - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-9 of 9 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Prosanta Malik(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Tapan Kumar Ray(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Chittaranjan Mallick(Affadavit)Independent
Sakti Mohan Malik(Affadavit)Communist Party Of India (marxist)
Aparupa Poddar (afrin Ali)(Affadavit)All India Trinamool Congress
All India Trinamool Congress
Binay Kumar Malik(Affadavit)Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Jhantu Lal Pakre(Affadavit)Bharatiya Nyay-adhikar Raksha Party
Jyoti Kumari Das(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Samir Mitra(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

tarakeswar Assembly Constituency - #198

Shri Rachhpal Singh
Elected MLA Name
Shri Rachhpal Singh
FE 484, Sector III, Salt Lake City, P.O.: Salt Lake, P.S.: Bidhannagar South, Dist.: North 24-Parganas, Pin - 700106
ELection Date

hugli Deputy Commissioner

Shri Jagdish Prasad Meena

hugli Superintendent of Police

Shri Sukesh Kumar Jain

arambagh Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Poddar,smt. Aparupa
All India Trinamool Congress
Permanent Address
28, Gandhi Road, Rishra, Hooghly, P.S. Serampore,
Delhi Address
208, North Avenue, New Delhi-110 001