Dantan Assembly Constituency, Medinipur West, West Bengal

Contesting Candidates of Medinipur, West Bengal - Loksabha Elections 2019

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

dantan Assembly Constituency - #219

Shri Bikram Chandra Pradhan
Elected MLA Name
Shri Bikram Chandra Pradhan
Vill. & P.O.: Tararui, P.S.: Dantan, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, Pin - 721451
ELection Date

medinipur west Deputy Commissioner

Shri P. Mohangandhi

medinipur west Superintendent of Police

Shri Alok Rajoria

medinipur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Roy,smt. Sandhya
All India Trinamool Congress
Permanent Address
25/4B, M.N. Sen Lane, Regent Park,
Delhi Address
137, South Avenue, New Delhi-110 011