Bolpur Assembly Constituency, Birbhum, West Bengal

Contesting Candidates of Bolpur, West Bengal - Loksabha Elections 2019

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

bolpur Assembly Constituency - #286

Shri Chandra Nath Sinha
Elected MLA Name
Shri Chandra Nath Sinha
Bolpur Nayek Para, P.O. & P.S.: Bolpur, Dist.: Birbhum, Pin - 731204
ELection Date

birbhum Deputy Commissioner

Shri Moumita Godara Basu

birbhum Superintendent of Police

Shri Shyam Singh

bolpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Hazra,dr. Anupam
All India Trinamool Congress
Permanent Address
Swapna - Puri, Binoy - Palli, P.O. Santiniketan,
Delhi Address
219, North Avenue, New Delhi-110 001