Amta Assembly Constituency, Haora , West Bengal

Contesting Candidates of Uluberia, West Bengal - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-10 of 10 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Sajda Ahmed(Affadavit)All India Trinamool Congress
All India Trinamool Congress
Minati Sarkar(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Maksuda Khatun(Affadavit)Communist Party Of India (marxist)
Simal Saren(Affadavit)Indian Unity Centre
Amal Barman(Affadavit)Independent
Shoma Ranisree Roy(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Durgadas Hajra(Affadavit)Independent
Alimuddin Nazir(Affadavit)Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Joy Banerjee(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Susanta Kumar Dalui(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

amta Assembly Constituency - #181

Shri Asit Mitra
Elected MLA Name
Shri Asit Mitra
Vill. & P.O.: Deulgram, P.S.: Bagnan, Dist.: Howrah, Pin - 711303
ELection Date

haora Deputy Commissioner

Smt Chaitali Chakrabarti

haora Superintendent of Police

Shri Gourav Sharma (Rural)

uluberia Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Ahmed, Shri Sultan
All India Trinamool Congress
Email Address
Permanent Address
256, Jaduberia, Ward No. 9, Uluberia,
Delhi Address
48, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi - 110 003