Makthal Assembly Constituency, Mahabubnagar, Telangana

Contesting Candidates of Mahabubnagar, Telangana - Loksabha Elections 2019

See list and details of all contesting candidates on
See list and details of all contesting candidates on

See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on
See list and affadavits uploaded by all contesting candidates on

Showing 1-34 of 34 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Pola Prashanth Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
Mohammed Imtiyaz Ahmad(Affadavit)Independent
Challa Vamshi Chand ReddyIndian National Congress
Indian National Congress
D Thimmappa(Affadavit)Independent
Md. Abdul Azeez Khan(Affadavit)Independent
S Gopal Reddy(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Ergamreddy Shivadurgavaraprasad Reddy(Affadavit)Indian Rakshaka Nayakudu Party
Manne Srinivas ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi
Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Vishweshwar J(Affadavit)Independent
S Gopal ReddyIndependent
Imran Ahmed Khan(Affadavit)Independent
Imran Ahmed Khan(Affadavit)Ambedkar National Congress
Buyyakhari Ravinder(Affadavit)Jana Vaahini Party
V Dasram(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
B Srinivasulu(Affadavit)Independent
Dr. Marri Madhusudan Reddy(Affadavit)Independent
D. K. Aruna(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Munna Basha Shaik(Affadavit)All India Majlis-e-ittehadul Muslimeen
Alladi Shekar(Affadavit)Bhartiya Anarakshit Party
Venkat Ram Reddy(Affadavit)Independent
Jaipal Reddy Malreddy(Affadavit)Bahujana Left Party
Bahujana Left Party
Jaipal Reddy Malreddy(Affadavit)Independent
Ammy Santosh Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
Athikur Rahaman(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
Narsing Rao(Affadavit)Independent
A Srinivasulu(Affadavit)Independent
Aruna D.kBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
V. Dasram Nayak(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
E. Shivadurgavaraprasad Reddy(Affadavit)Indian Rakshaka Nayakudu Party
Azeez Khan M.a.(Affadavit)Independent
Imtiyaz Ahamad(Affadavit)Independent
Jorigha Vishweshwar(Affadavit)Independent
D. Thimmappa(Affadavit)Independent
Munnurukapu Gopal Reddy(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

makthal Assembly Constituency - #77

Elected MLA Name
Telangana Rashtra Samithi
ELection Date

mahabubnagar District Fire Officer

Mr. V. Srinivas
Office Of District Fire Officer Mahaboobnagar, H.No.1-6-92/9A, Boyenpallygate Road, Mahabub Nagar District-509001, Telangana

mahabubnagar District Employment Officer

R. Jaganathan
RITI (Girls ) Campus, Opp. Cotton Mills, Pillala Marri Road, Mahaboobnagar - 509 001

mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Reddy,shri A.p. Jithender
Permanent Address
JR Towers, Plot No. 7 & 8, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500 034,
Delhi Address
1, Balwant Rai Mehta Lane, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi - 110 001