Robertsganj Loksabha Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 7

Last Date for filing NominationsMonday, 29 April 2019 - in 8 days
Scrutiny of NominationsTuesday, 30 April 2019 - in 9 days
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureThursday, 2 May 2019 - in 11 days
Date of PollSunday, 19 May 2019 - in a month
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Robertsganj, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
No results found.

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

robertsganj Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameChhotelal,shri
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Vill. Magrahi, P.O. Naugarh, P.S. Chakargatha,
Delhi Address
70, North Avenue, New Delhi-110 001

Legislative Assemblies

  1. Chakia (SC)
  2. Ghorawal
  3. Robertsganj
  4. Obra
  5. Duddhi (SC)