Mainpuri Loksabha Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 17 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 13 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 2 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-19 of 19 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Tej Pratap(Affadavit)Moulik Adhikar Party
(not set)Hariram Shakya(Affadavit)Voters Party International
(not set)Mulayam Singh Yadav(Affadavit)Samajwadi Party
Samajwadi Party
(not set)Chakrapan(Affadavit)Jan Adesh Akshuni Sena
(not set)Ravindra Singh(Affadavit)Bhartiya Navodaya Party
(not set)Shyam Singh(Affadavit)Swatantra Jantaraj Party
(not set)Rajat Kumar(Affadavit)Bhartiya Jan Nayak Party
(not set)Indraveer(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Prem Singh(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Savendra Singh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Shivraj(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Kuldeep Kumar(Affadavit)Bhartiya Kisan Party
(not set)Ravindra Singh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Omveer(Affadavit)Jan Seva Sahayak Party
(not set)Prem Singh Shakya(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Ombeer Lodhi(Affadavit)Jan Seva Sahayak Party
(not set)Tej Pratap Singh Jatav(Affadavit)Moulik Adhikar Party
(not set)Ravindra Singh Katar(Affadavit)Bhartiya Navodaya Party
(not set)Ravindra Singh Yadav(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

mainpuri Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameYadav,shri Tejpratap Singh
PartySamajwadi Party
Permanent Address
Village & P.O. - Saifai,
Delhi Address
CI/36, Pandara Park, New Delhi-110003

Legislative Assemblies

  1. Mainpuri
  2. Bhongaon
  3. Karhal
  4. Kishani (SC)
  5. Jaswantnagar