Firozabad Loksabha Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 3

Last Date for filing NominationsThursday, 4 April 2019 - 17 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsFriday, 5 April 2019 - 16 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureMonday, 8 April 2019 - 13 days ago
Date of PollTuesday, 23 April 2019 - in 2 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-6 of 6 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Akshay Yadav(Affadavit)Samajwadi Party
Samajwadi Party
(not set)Dr. Chandra Sen Jadon(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Upendra Singh Rajput(Affadavit)Bharatiya Kisan Parivartan Party
(not set)Shivpal Singh Yadav(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
(not set)Chaudhary Basheer(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Rajveer(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

firozabad Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameYadav,shri Akshay
PartySamajwadi Party
Permanent Address
Vill. and P.O. Saifai,
Delhi Address
8-A, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110 003

Legislative Assemblies

  1. Jasrana
  2. Tundla (SC)
  3. Shikohabad
  4. Sirsaganj
  5. Firozabad