Etawah Loksabha Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Phase 4

Last Date for filing NominationsTuesday, 9 April 2019 - 12 days ago
Scrutiny of NominationsWednesday, 10 April 2019 - 11 days ago
Last date for withdrawal of CandidatureFriday, 12 April 2019 - 9 days ago
Date of PollMonday, 29 April 2019 - in 8 days
Counting of VotesThursday, 23 May 2019 - in a month

Contesting Candidates of Etawah, Uttar Pradesh - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-15 of 15 items.
EVM Button NumberCandidateElection Symbol/Party
(not set)Dr Ram Shankar Katheria(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
(not set)Arti Devi(Affadavit)Mahasankalp Janta Party
(not set)Ashok Kumar Dohare(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
(not set)Sita(Affadavit)Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
(not set)Kamlesh Kumar(Affadavit)Samajwadi Party
Samajwadi Party
(not set)Shambhu Dayal(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)
(not set)Ajay Kumar(Affadavit)Bhartiya Jan Nayak Party
(not set)Akshash Krishna(Affadavit)Pichhra Samaj Party
(not set)Mirdula Katheria(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Sanjay Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Dalveer Singh(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Lalta Prasad(Affadavit)Voters Party International
(not set)Pooja(Affadavit)Independent
(not set)Arun Kumar(Affadavit)Jan Samman Party
(not set)Shambhu Dayal Dohare(Affadavit)Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (lohia)

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:April 20, 2019, 9:46 am

etawah Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP NameDohrey,shri Ashok Kumar
PartyBharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Vill. Rampura, P.O. Haidarpur,
Delhi Address
B-602, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi-110001

Legislative Assemblies

  1. Etawah
  2. Bharthana (SC)
  3. Dibiyapur
  4. Auraiya (SC)
  5. Sikandra