Chamundeshwari Assembly Constituency, Mysore, Karnataka

Contesting Candidates of Mysore, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-49 of 49 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Ayub Khan(Affadavit)Indian New Congress Party
Sandhya P S(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Ananda J J(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Ananda J J(Affadavit)Independent
P S Yadurappa(Affadavit)Independent
Ningappa B D(Affadavit)Independent
M J Suresh Gowda(Affadavit)Independent
Lingaraju M(Affadavit)Independent
Asha Rani V(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Kaveriyamma S K(Affadavit)Independent
M Khaleel(Affadavit)Independent
Srinivas M(Affadavit)Independent
Prathap Simha(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Somasundara K S(Affadavit)Independent
C H Vijayashankar(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Venkatesha D Nayaka(Affadavit)Independent
Lokesh Kumar G(Affadavit)Independent
R MaheshaIndependent
Nagesh N(Affadavit)Independent
N A Sathish Pai(Affadavit)Shivsena
Madhu M(Affadavit)Sampoorna Bharat Kranti Party
Akeel Ahmead(Affadavit)Independent
G M Mahadeva(Affadavit)Independent
Anandkumar M(Affadavit)Independent
Biddappa P K(Affadavit)Karnataka Praja Party (raithaparva)
B Chandra(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Syed Ali ShanIndependent
Siddaraju MBahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. B. Chandra (chandregowda)(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
C.h.vijayashankar(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Sandhya.p.s.(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Asharani.v.(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
P.k. Biddappa(Affadavit)Karnataka Praja Party (raithaparva)
Anand Kumar. M(Affadavit)Independent
N. Nagesh(Affadavit)Independent
Ningappa. B. D.(Affadavit)Independent
G.m. Mahadeva(Affadavit)Independent
M. J Sureshgowda(Affadavit)Independent
R. Mahesha(Affadavit)Independent
Raju S/o Late Chaluvashetty(Affadavit)Independent
Alagudu Lingaraju(Affadavit)Independent
Lokesh Kumar.g.(Affadavit)Independent
Alishan. S(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

chamundeshwari Assembly Constituency - #215

Elected MLA Name
Janata Dal (Secular)
ELection Date

mysore District Soil Conservation Officer

Devadas C.K.

mysore District Labour Officer


mysore Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Simha,shri Prathap
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Jaladarshini, DC-2 Cottage, Hunsur Main Road,
Delhi Address
36, South Avenue, New Delhi-110 011