Chamrajpet Assembly Constituency, Karnataka

Contesting Candidates of Bangalore Central, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-31 of 31 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Mellegatti Shridevi(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
M. K. Pasha(Affadavit)Independent
S. R. Venugopal(Affadavit)Independent
Dr. Philip Joseph(Affadavit)Independent
Nawaz Dilber(Affadavit)Karnataka Karmikara Paksha
Pradeep Mendonca(Affadavit)Independent
Syed Asif Bukhari(Affadavit)Independent
Prakash Raj(Affadavit)Independent
S. Mohan Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
P. C. Mohan(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Mohammed Haneef(Affadavit)Independent
T. Dayal Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
Jenifar J. Russell(Affadavit)Independent
Raparti Anil Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
Rizwan Arshad(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Francis Binny Jose(Affadavit)Independent
B. Krishna Prasad(Affadavit)Proutist Bloc, India
A. Christhuraj(Affadavit)Independent
S. Pandurangan(Affadavit)Independent
C. B. K. Rama(Affadavit)Independent
Suhail Sait(Affadavit)Independent
M. K. Pasha(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Kempurajan(Affadavit)Republican Sena
Hunsur K. Chandrashekar(Affadavit)Democratic Prajakranthi Party Secularist
Srinivasan R(Affadavit)Indian Christian Front
Dr. Meer Layaq Hussain(Affadavit)Independent
Shylesh Nazare Ashok(Affadavit)Indian Labour Party (ambedkar Phule)
C.j. Aditya(Affadavit)Independent
K. Vasanthi(Affadavit)National Women's Party
Arun Prasad A(Affadavit)Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
Dr. Philip Mariyan(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

chamrajpet Assembly Constituency - #168

Elected MLA Name
Indian National Congress
ELection Date

bangalore central Lok Sabha Constituency

Mohan,shri P. C.
Lok Sabha MP Name
Mohan,shri P. C.
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
1928, 30th Cross, 12th Main, Near G.K. Kalyana Mantapa,
Delhi Address
160, South Avenue, New Delhi - 110 011