Bangalore South Assembly Constituency, Karnataka

Contesting Candidates of Bangalore Rural, Karnataka - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-34 of 34 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Shivaramanna K(Affadavit)Independent
Manjunatha M(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Mahesha B M(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
J T Prakash(Affadavit)Independent
Rama T C(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Raghu Janagere S(Affadavit)Independent
N Krishanappa(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
D K Suresh(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Dr Chinnappa Y Chikkahagade(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
B Gopal(Affadavit)Independent
M C DevarajuIndependent
M VenkataswamyRashtrawadi Parivartan Party (l.b,)
H T ChikkarajuIndependent
AswathanarayanaBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
VenkatesappaSarva Janata Party
Mallikarjun S EIndependent
K SomashekaraBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
K SomashekaraIndependent
K S VenugopalYouth India Peace Party
D M Madegowda(Affadavit)Republican Sena
Ashwathnarayangowda(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
D.k. Suresh(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
N. Krishnappa(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
Rama. T.c(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Manjunatha. M(Affadavit)Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Dr. M Venkataswamy(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
Venkateshappa(Affadavit)Sarva Janata Party
B. Gopal(Affadavit)Independent
H.t. Chikkaraju(Affadavit)Independent
M.c. Devaraju(Affadavit)Independent
J.t. Prakash(Affadavit)Independent
Raghu Janagere(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

bangalore south Assembly Constituency - #176

Elected MLA Name
Bharatiya Janata Party
ELection Date

bangalore rural Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Suresh,shri Doddaalahalli Kempegowda
Indian National Congress
Permanent Address
602/A-6, 18th Cross, Upper Palace Orchards, Sadashivanagar,
Delhi Address
804, Kaveri Apartment, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001