Hatia Assembly Constituency, Ranchi, Jharkhand

Contesting Candidates of Ranchi, Jharkhand - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-20 of 20 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Bidyadhar Prasad(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Sanjay Seth(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Subodh Kant Sahay(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Satish Singh(Affadavit)Independent
Amar Kumar Mahto(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (a)
Alok Kumar(Affadavit)Rashtriya Jansangharsh Swaraj Party
Parmeshwar Mahto(Affadavit)Jharkhand Party
Ranjit Mahto(Affadavit)Peoples Party Of India (democratic)
Sidheshwar Singh(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Ramjit Mahto(Affadavit)Proutist Sarva Samaj
Vikas Chandra Sharma(Affadavit)Communist Party Of India (marxist-leninist) Red Star
Sunita Munda(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
Anjani Pandey(Affadavit)Independent
Jay Prakash Prasad(Affadavit)Independent
Jitendra Thakur(Affadavit)Independent
Nand Kishor Yadav(Affadavit)Independent
Raju Mahto(Affadavit)Independent
Rajesh Kumar(Affadavit)Independent
Rajesh Thapa(Affadavit)Independent
Ram Tahal Choudhary(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

hatia Assembly Constituency - #64

Elected MLA Name
ELection Date

ranchi Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Choudhary,shri Ram Tahal
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Vill. & P.O. Kuchchu, P.S. Ormanjhi,
Delhi Address
11-A, Pandit Pant Marg, New Delhi - 110001