Chakradharpur Assembly Constituency, Pashchimi Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Contesting Candidates of Singhbhum, Jharkhand - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-11 of 11 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Pratap Singh Banra(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India
Chandra Mohan Hembrom(Affadavit)Socialist Unity Centre Of India (communist)
Geeta Kora(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Sri Pardeshilal Munda(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Laxman Giluwa(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Pushpa Sinku(Affadavit)Independent
Anil Soren(Affadavit)Independent
Krishna Mardi(Affadavit)Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (ulgulan)
Hari Orawn(Affadavit)Kalinga Sena
Pardeshi Lal Munda(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Pratap Singh Banara(Affadavit)Ambedkarite Party of India
Ambedkarite Party Of India

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

chakradharpur Assembly Constituency - #56

Elected MLA Name
ELection Date

singhbhum Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Giluwa,shri Laxman
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Ward No. 11, Chakradharpur, P.O.& P.S.-Chakradharpur,
Delhi Address
B-501, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi - 110001