Bishunpur Assembly Constituency, Gumla, Jharkhand

Contesting Candidates of Lohardaga, Jharkhand - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-20 of 20 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Sudarshan Bhagat(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Anand Paul Tirkey(Affadavit)Independent
Sharvan Kumar Panna(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Saniya Oraon(Affadavit)Independent
Ekus Dhan(Affadavit)Independent
Dinesh Oraon(Affadavit)All India Trinamool Congress
All India Trinamool Congress
Sukhdeo Bhagat(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Raghunath Mahli(Affadavit)Independent
Deo Kumar Dhan(Affadavit)Jharkhand Party
Ambar Saurav Kunal(Affadavit)Independent
Sanjay Oraon(Affadavit)Independent
Suraj Kumar Khalkho(Affadavit)Independent
Ajit Kumar Bhagat(Affadavit)Independent
Kalindar Oraon(Affadavit)Independent
Sharvan Kumar Panna(Affadavit)Independent
Aalone Baxla(Affadavit)Independent
Deokumar Dhan(Affadavit)Jharkhand Party
Amber Saurav Kunal(Affadavit)Independent
Alone Baxla(Affadavit)Independent
Kalindra Oraon(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

bishunpur Assembly Constituency - #69

Elected MLA Name
ELection Date

lohardaga Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Bhagat,shri Sudarshan
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Tangardih, P.O. Navadih, P.S. Dumri,
Delhi Address
Residence: 6, Gurudwara Rakabganj Road New Delhi -110 001