Udhampur Assembly Constituency, Udhampur, Jammu And Kashmir

udhampur District Soil Conservation Officer

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Kotwal
Email Address

udhampur Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Singh,dr. Jitendra
Bharatiya Janata Party
Email Address
Permanent Address
169/3, Trikuta Nagar,
Delhi Address
4, Kushak Road, New Delhi-110 011

Was this helpful?

Sorry about that

How can we improve it?