Bishnah Assembly Constituency, Jammu, Jammu And Kashmir

jammu District Soil Conservation Officer

Mr. DarminderSharma
Email Address

jammu Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Sharma,shri Jugal Kishore
Bharatiya Janata Party
Email Address
Permanent Address
Govt. Qr.No. 14, New Rehari,
Delhi Address
91, South Avenue, New Delhi-110 011

Was this helpful?

Sorry about that

How can we improve it?