Umreth Assembly Constituency, Anand , Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Anand, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-17 of 17 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Miteshbhai Patel(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Chavda Kaushikkumar(Affadavit)Independent
Bharatbhai Solanki(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Vankar Rameshbhai Valjibhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Bharatbhai Chhotabhai Solanki(Affadavit)Independent
Hitendrasinh Parmar(Affadavit)Independent
Bhatt Sunilkumar Narendrabhai(Affadavit)Right To Recall Party
Bhatt Ashishkumar Manojkumar(Affadavit)Akhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh
Keyur Patel(Affadavit)Independent
Parmar Rameshbhai Bhikhabhai(Affadavit)Apna Desh Party
Santolkumar Patel(Affadavit)Independent
Patel Mitesh Rameshbhai (bakabhai)(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatbhai Madhavsinh Solanki(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Keyur Pravinbhai Patel (bakabhai)(Affadavit)Independent
Bharatbhai Solanki(Affadavit)Independent
Santolkumar Mahijibhai Patel (bakabhai)(Affadavit)Independent
Hitendrasinh Mohansinh Parmar(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

umreth Assembly Constituency - #111

Elected MLA Name
Govindbhai Raijibhai Parmar
ELection Date

anand Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Patel,shri Dilip M.
Bharatiya Janata Party
Email Address
Permanent Address
"Shyam" Bungalow, Vidya Nagar, At. Karamsad Road, Karamsad,
Delhi Address
701, Kaveri Apartment, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi-110 001