Talaja Assembly Constituency, Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Bhavnagar, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-20 of 20 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Shyal Bhartiben(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Dabhi Chandubhai Shamjibhai(Affadavit)Independent
Dhapa Dharamshibhai Ramjibhai(Affadavit)Vyavastha Parivartan Party
Zala Ramdevsinh Bharatsinh(Affadavit)Jan Sangharsh Virat Party
Champaben Zaverbhai Chauhan(Affadavit)Independent
Maru Babulal Valjibhai(Affadavit)Independent
Makwana Sanjaybhai Maganbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Chauhan Ajaykumar Ramratansinh(Affadavit)Independent
Sondarva Bharatbhai Kanjibhai(Affadavit)Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party
Vijaykumar Ramabhai Makadiya(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Manharbhai Nagjibhai Patel(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Anirudhdhasinh Hamirsinh Zala(Affadavit)Independent
Sitapara Sagarbhai Bhurabhai(Affadavit)Independent
Hareshbhai Babubhai Vegad(Affadavit)Independent
Patel Manharbhai Nagjibhai (vasani)(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Dr.bharatiben Dhirubhai Shiyal(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Ramdevsinh Bharatsinh Zala(Affadavit)Jan Sangharsh Virat Party
Sondharva Bharatbhai Kanjibhai(Affadavit)Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party
Chauhan Ajaykumar Ramratansinh (amit Chauhan)(Affadavit)Independent
Hareshbhai Babubhai Vegad (harabhai)(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

talaja Assembly Constituency - #100

Elected MLA Name
Kanubhai Mathurambhai Baraiya
ELection Date

bhavnagar Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Shyal,dr. Bharati Dhirubhai
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
116, Sumeru Township, Ghogha Road, Jakatnaka Road, Bhavnagar,
Delhi Address
34, South Avenue, New Delhi-110 011