Rajkot West Assembly Constituency, Rajkot, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Rajkot, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-24 of 24 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Kundaria Mohanbhai(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Vaghela Vinodbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Shethiya Dayabhai(Affadavit)Independent
Kagathara Lalitbhai(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Chauhan Jitendra(Affadavit)Independent
Amardas Desani(Affadavit)Independent
Jaspalsinh Tomar(Affadavit)Independent
Dengada Pravinbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Chitroda Nathalal(Affadavit)Independent
Parmar Vijaybhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Raiyani Pravinbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Rakeshbhai Rupapara(Affadavit)Independent
Chauhan Manojbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Makvana Jagdish(Affadavit)Independent
Gar Prakashbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Kundaria Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Vijay Parmar(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Amardas B. Desani(Affadavit)Independent
Chitroda Nathalal (chitroda Sir)(Affadavit)Independent
J. B. Chauhan(Affadavit)Independent
Chauhan Manojbhai Pravinbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Jaspalsinh Mahaveersinh Tomar(Affadavit)Independent
Dengada Pravinbhai Meghjibhai(Affadavit)Independent
Rakesh Patel(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

rajkot west Assembly Constituency - #69

Elected MLA Name
Vijay Rupani
ELection Date

rajkot Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Kundariya,shri Mohanbhai Kalyanji
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Shivam Palace, Darpan Society, Ravapar Road, Morbi,
Delhi Address
1-B, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi-110001