Olpad Assembly Constituency, Surat, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Surat, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-26 of 26 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Dhameliya Piyushkumar Vallabhabhai(Affadavit)Real Democracy Party
Shenmare Vijaybhai Namdeo(Affadavit)Communist Party of India
Communist Party Of India
Natvarbhai Dahyabhai Mahyavanshi(Affadavit)Independent
Gautamraj G. Hindustani(Affadavit)Yuva Sarkar
Rita Captain(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
Dipakbhai Ramnikbhai Gangani(Affadavit)Independent
Jardosh Darshnaben Vikrambhai(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Baraiya Rameshbhai Parsottambhai(Affadavit)Independent
Tulasibhai Laxmanbhai Dakhara(Affadavit)Independent
Surwade Santosh Avdhut(Affadavit)Svatantra Bharat Satyagrah Party
Ashokbhai Vallabhbhai Patel(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Dineshbhai Chaturbhai Jikadara(Affadavit)Independent
Jogiya Amisha Vikrambhai(Affadavit)Sanyukt Vikas Party
Dhameliya Piyush Vallabhbhai (r.d.p)(Affadavit)Real Democracy Party
Adv. Vijay Shenmare(Affadavit)Communist Party of India
Communist Party Of India
Mahyavanshi Natvarbhai Dahyabhai(Affadavit)Independent
Shri Gautamraj Hindustani(Affadavit)Yuva Sarkar
Ashok Patel (adhevada)(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Darshana Vikram Jardosh(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Captain Rita Maa(Affadavit)Pyramid Party Of India
Dinesh Jikadra Prajapati(Affadavit)Independent
Dipak Gangani(Affadavit)Independent
Rameshbhai P. Baraiya (pati)(Affadavit)Independent
Surwade Santosh Avdhut (gabbar)(Affadavit)Independent
Shri. Gautamraj Hindustani(Affadavit)Yuva Sarkar
Tulsibhai Laxmanbhai Dakhara(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

olpad Assembly Constituency - #155

Elected MLA Name
Patel Mukeshbhai Zinabhai
ELection Date

surat Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Jardosh,smt. Darshana Vikram
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
10/430, Tasveer Apartment, 3rd Floor, Panini Bhit, Sonifalia,
Delhi Address
701, Narmada Apartment, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001