Mansa Assembly Constituency, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Mehsana, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-19 of 19 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Patel Rajesh Lalajibhai(Affadavit)Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party
Chaudhari Sendhabhai Abherajbhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
Patel Ambalal Talashibhai(Affadavit)Independent
Rathod Gulabsinh Dursinh(Affadavit)Independent
A J Patel(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Chauhan Prahladbhai Natthubhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Patel Vaishaliben Ronakbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Prajapati Kanubhai Amatharam(Affadavit)Bharatiya Rashtravadi Paksha
Patel Jashvantbhai Govindbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Barot Kuldipkumar Bharatkumar(Affadavit)Yuva Jan Jagriti Party
Thakor Mayurkumar Rupsangji(Affadavit)Independent
Thakor Jayantiji Chunthaji(Affadavit)Independent
Shardaben Anilbhai Patel(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Patel Kirtikumar Mohanbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Patel Anitaben Ramabhai(Affadavit)Independent
Thakor Bipinkumar Shankarji(Affadavit)Independent
Kamleshbhai Vitthalbhai Parmar(Affadavit)Independent
A. J. Patel(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Thakor Mayurkumar Rupsingji(Affadavit)Independent

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

mansa Assembly Constituency - #37

Elected MLA Name
Patel Sureshkumar Chaturdas
ELection Date

mehsana Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Patel,smt. Jayshreeben
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
41, Neelkanth Society, Behind Rajkamal Petrol Pump, Mehsana Highway Road.
Delhi Address
401, 4th Floor, New M.S. Flats, Narmada, Dr. B.D. Marg New Delhi - 110001