Kamrej Assembly Constituency, Surat, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Bardoli, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-14 of 14 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Vasava Uttambhai Somabhai(Affadavit)Bhartiya Tribal Party
Chaudhari Tusharbhai Amarsinhbhai(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Parbhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Gamit Kaushikbhai Virendrabhai(Affadavit)Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party
Semanbhai Kevjibhai Vasava(Affadavit)Independent
Dineshbhai Gulabbhai Chaudhari(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Umedbhai Bhimsingbhai Gamit(Affadavit)Independent
Sureshbhai Motiyabhai Chaudhari(Affadavit)Independent
Arvindbhai Bhanabhai Rathod(Affadavit)Independent
Gamit Mohanbhai Babubhai(Affadavit)Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Vasava Fatesingbhai Vahriyabhai(Affadavit)Independent
Pragneshbhai Ratilal Chaudhari(Affadavit)Independent
Gamit Sureshbhai Babubhai(Affadavit)Svatantra Bharat Satyagrah Party
Chaudhari Dr. Tusharbhai Amarsinhbhai(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

kamrej Assembly Constituency - #158

Elected MLA Name
ELection Date

bardoli Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Vasava,shri Parbhubhai Nagarbhai
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Residence Address: At. & P.O. Sathavav, Tal. Mandvi,
Delhi Address
201, North Avenue, New Delhi-110 001