Dangs Assembly Constituency, Dangs, Gujarat

Contesting Candidates of Valsad, Gujarat - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-11 of 11 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Patel Pankajbhai Lallubhai(Affadavit)Bhartiya Tribal Party
Dr.k.c.patel(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Kishorbhai Ramanbhai Patel(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Chaudhari Jitubhai Harjibhai(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Ganvit Jayendrabhai Laxmanbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Patel Nareshbhai Babubhai(Affadavit)Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party
Babubhai Talaviya(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
Gaurangbhai Rameshbhai Patel(Affadavit)Independent
Patel Umeshbhai Maganbhai(Affadavit)Independent
Babubhai Chhaganbhai Talaviya(Affadavit)Bahujan Mukti Party
Kishorbhai Ramanbhai Patel (rajubhai)(Affadavit)Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

dangs Assembly Constituency - #173

Elected MLA Name
Gavit Mangalbhai Gangajibhai
ELection Date

valsad Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Patel,dr. K. C.
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Archana, At P.O. Pardi Paria, Tal. Pardi,
Delhi Address
604, Narmada Apartment, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi-110 001