Poriem Assembly Constituency, North Goa, Goa

Contesting Candidates of North Goa, Goa - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-7 of 7 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Shripad Yesso Naik(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Girish Raya Chodankar(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Amit Atmaram Korgaonkar(Affadavit)Republican Party Of India (kamble)
Dattatraya Vittal Padgaonkar(Affadavit)Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party
Bhagawant Sadanand Kamat(Affadavit)Independent
Aishwarya Arjun Salgaonkar(Affadavit)Independent
Dattatraya Padgaonkar(Affadavit)Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

poriem Assembly Constituency - #18

Shri Pratapsingh Rane
Elected MLA Name
Shri Pratapsingh Rane
Indian National Congress
ELection Date

north goa Deputy Commissioner

Nila Mohanan

north goa Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Naik,shri Shripad Yesso
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
Vijayshree, 111, St. Pedro-Old Goa,
Delhi Address
1, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi - 110 003