Ponda Assembly Constituency, North Goa, Goa

Contesting Candidates of South Goa, Goa - Loksabha Elections 2019

Showing 1-7 of 7 items.
CandidateElection Symbol/Party
Nilesh Joao CabralBharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Dr. Kalidas Prakash Vaingankar(Affadavit)Independent
Elvis Gomes(Affadavit)Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party
Cosme Francisco Caitano Sardinha(Affadavit)Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Rakhi Amit Naik(Affadavit)Shivsena
Mayur Khanconkar(Affadavit)Independent
Adv. Narendra Sawaikar(Affadavit)Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:May 17, 2019, 6:37 am

ponda Assembly Constituency - #21

Shri Ravi Naik
Elected MLA Name
Shri Ravi Naik
Indian National Congress
ELection Date

north goa Deputy Commissioner

Nila Mohanan

south goa Lok Sabha Constituency

Lok Sabha MP Name
Sawaikar,advocate (shri) Narendra Keshav
Bharatiya Janata Party
Permanent Address
F-2, Jai Mahalaxmi Housing Society, Khadapabandh,
Delhi Address
147 - 149, South Avenue, New Delhi -110 011