Welfare Party Of India

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Andhra PradeshVisakhapatnamThursday, 11 April 2019Ahmed. I.m(Affadavit)M V V Satyanarayana
West BengalCooch BeharThursday, 11 April 2019Dhananjoy Barman(Affadavit)Nisith Pramanik
West BengalJangipurTuesday, 23 April 2019Syed Qasim Rasool Ilyas(Affadavit)Khalilur Rahaman
West BengalJangipurTuesday, 23 April 2019Dr. S.q.r. Ilyas(Affadavit)Khalilur Rahaman

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm