Social Democratic Party Of India

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-34 of 34 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
KarnatakaDakshina KannadaThursday, 18 April 2019Mohammed Eliyas(Affadavit)Nalin Kumar Kateel
KarnatakaDakshina KannadaThursday, 18 April 2019Ismail Shafi K(Affadavit)Nalin Kumar Kateel
Andhra PradeshKurnoolThursday, 11 April 2019Abdul Waris(Affadavit)Ayushman Doctor Sanjeev Kumar
Andhra PradeshKurnoolThursday, 11 April 2019Md. Abdullah Khan(Affadavit)Ayushman Doctor Sanjeev Kumar
Tamil NaduChennai CentralThursday, 18 April 2019Sheik Mohamed K(Affadavit)Dayanidhi Maran
Tamil NaduChennai CentralThursday, 18 April 2019Mohamed Mubarak V M S(Affadavit)Dayanidhi Maran
West BengalJangipurTuesday, 23 April 2019Md. Taiedul Islam(Affadavit)Khalilur Rahaman
KeralaAlappuzhaTuesday, 23 April 2019Shan K S(Affadavit)Adv. A M Ariff
KeralaAttingalTuesday, 23 April 2019Ajmal Ismail(Affadavit)Adv. Adoor Prakash
KeralaAttingalTuesday, 23 April 2019Badarudheen.a(Affadavit)Adv. Adoor Prakash
KeralaChalakudyTuesday, 23 April 2019Moideen Kunju P P(Affadavit)Benny Behanan
KeralaErnakulamTuesday, 23 April 2019V M Faisal(Affadavit)Hibi Eden
KeralaKannurTuesday, 23 April 2019Abdul Jabbar K K(Affadavit)K. Sudhakaran
KeralaMalappuramTuesday, 23 April 2019Abdul Majeed P(Affadavit)P.k. Kunhalikutty
KeralaPalakkadTuesday, 23 April 2019Thulaseedharan K(Affadavit)V K Sreekandan
KeralaPalakkadTuesday, 23 April 2019Ameer Ali S.p(Affadavit)V K Sreekandan
KeralaVadakaraTuesday, 23 April 2019MusthafaK. Muraleedharan
KeralaVadakaraTuesday, 23 April 2019Muhammed Musthafa P. P(Affadavit)K. Muraleedharan
KeralaWayanadTuesday, 23 April 2019Mani(Affadavit)Rahul Gandhi
KeralaWayanadTuesday, 23 April 2019Abdul Jaleel N(Affadavit)Rahul Gandhi
KeralaPonnaniTuesday, 23 April 2019Naseer(Affadavit)E. T. Mohammed Basheer
Tamil NaduChennai CentralThursday, 18 April 2019Sheik Mohamed @ Dhehlan Baqavii(Affadavit)Dayanidhi Maran
KeralaAlappuzhaTuesday, 23 April 2019K. S. Shan(Affadavit)Adv. A M Ariff
KeralaKannurTuesday, 23 April 2019K.k. Abdul Jabbar(Affadavit)K. Sudhakaran
KeralaPonnaniTuesday, 23 April 2019Adv. K.c. Nazeer(Affadavit)E. T. Mohammed Basheer
KeralaAttingalTuesday, 23 April 2019Ajamal Ismail(Affadavit)Adv. Adoor Prakash
KeralaChalakudyTuesday, 23 April 2019P P Moideen Kunju(Affadavit)Benny Behanan
KeralaErnakulamTuesday, 23 April 2019V M Faizal(Affadavit)Hibi Eden
KeralaMalappuramTuesday, 23 April 2019Abdul Majeed Faizy(Affadavit)P.k. Kunhalikutty
KeralaVadakaraTuesday, 23 April 2019Musthafa Kommeri(Affadavit)K. Muraleedharan
KeralaWayanadTuesday, 23 April 2019Babu Mani(Affadavit)Rahul Gandhi
West BengalJangipurTuesday, 23 April 2019Taiedul Islam(Affadavit)Khalilur Rahaman
KeralaPalakkadTuesday, 23 April 2019Thulaseedharan Pallickal(Affadavit)V K Sreekandan
DelhiNorth East DelhiSunday, 12 May 2019Mohammad Perwez Ahmad(Affadavit)Manoj Tiwari

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm