Revolutionary Socialist Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-5 of 5 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
West BengalAlipurduarsThursday, 11 April 2019Mili Oraon(Affadavit)Tirkey,shri Dasrath
West BengalBalurghatTuesday, 23 April 2019Ranen Barman(Affadavit)Ghosh,ms. Arpita
KeralaKollamTuesday, 23 April 2019Premachandran N K(Affadavit)Premachandran,shri N.k.
KeralaKollamTuesday, 23 April 2019N.k.premachandran(Affadavit)Premachandran,shri N.k.
West BengalBaharampurMonday, 29 April 2019Id Mohammad(Affadavit)Chowdhury,shri Adhir Ranjan

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 14, 2019, 2:59 am