Republican Party Of India (khobragade)

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Andhra PradeshAmalapuramThursday, 11 April 2019Panthagada Vijaya Chakravarthy(Affadavit)Chinta Anuradha
TelanganaPeddapalle, PeddapalliThursday, 11 April 2019Velthuru Mallaiah(Affadavit)Suman,shri Balka

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm