Rashtriya Samanta Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshNaginaThursday, 18 April 2019Amichand(Affadavit)Girish Chandra
Uttar PradeshMoradabadTuesday, 23 April 2019Tej Singh Seny(Affadavit)Dr. S.t. Hasan

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm