Rashtriya Mazdoor Ekta Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-5 of 5 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshKairanaThursday, 11 April 2019Yogesh Kumar(Affadavit)Singh,shri Hukum
UttarakhandNainital Udhamsingh NagarThursday, 11 April 2019Aslam Shahi(Affadavit)Koshyari,shri Bhagat Singh
Uttar PradeshAonlaTuesday, 23 April 2019Priti Kashyap(Affadavit)Kumar,shri Dharmendra
HaryanaSonipatSunday, 12 May 2019Mahavir(Affadavit)Kaushik,shri Ramesh Chander
HaryanaSonipatSunday, 12 May 2019Mahaveer(Affadavit)Kaushik,shri Ramesh Chander

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:October 5, 2019, 8:58 pm