Rashtriya Lok Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-5 of 5 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Uttar PradeshBaghpatThursday, 11 April 2019Jayant Chaudhary(Affadavit)Dr. Satyapal Singh
Uttar PradeshMathuraThursday, 18 April 2019Narendra Singh(Affadavit)Hema Malini
Jammu And KashmirJammuThursday, 11 April 2019Talib Hussain(Affadavit)Sharma,shri Jugal Kishore
Uttar PradeshMuzaffarnagarThursday, 11 April 2019Ajit Singh(Affadavit)Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
Uttar PradeshMathuraThursday, 18 April 2019Kunwar Narendra Singh(Affadavit)Hema Malini

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm