Rashtriya Janata Dal

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-21 of 21 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
Andhra PradeshKadapaThursday, 11 April 2019Siva Sankar Reddy Devi Reddy(Affadavit)Y.s.avinash Reddy
BiharBhagalpurThursday, 18 April 2019Shailesh Kumar(Affadavit)Ajay Kumar Mandal
BiharNawadaThursday, 11 April 2019Vibha Devi(Affadavit)Chandan Singh
BiharBankaThursday, 18 April 2019Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav(Affadavit)Giridhari Yadav
BiharArariaTuesday, 23 April 2019Sarfaraz Alam(Affadavit)Pradeep Kumar Singh
BiharJhanjharpurTuesday, 23 April 2019Gulab Yadav(Affadavit)Ramprit Mandal
BiharMadhepuraTuesday, 23 April 2019Sharad Yadav(Affadavit)Dinesh Chandra Yadav
BiharDarbhangaMonday, 29 April 2019Abdul Bari Siddiqui(Affadavit)Gopal Jee Thakur
BiharBegusaraiMonday, 29 April 2019Md. Tanweer Hassan(Affadavit)Giriraj Singh
JharkhandChatraMonday, 29 April 2019Subhash Prasad Yadav(Affadavit)Sunil Kumar Singh
JharkhandPalamauMonday, 29 April 2019Ghuran Ram(Affadavit)Vishnu Dayal Ram
BiharBegusaraiMonday, 29 April 2019Mo. Tanweer Hassan(Affadavit)Giriraj Singh
BiharHajipurMonday, 6 May 2019Shivchandra Ram(Affadavit)Pashu Pati Kumar Paras
BiharSitamarhiMonday, 6 May 2019Arjun Ray(Affadavit)Sunil Kumar Pintu
BiharSaranMonday, 6 May 2019Chandrika Roy(Affadavit)Rajiv Pratap Rudy
BiharHajipurMonday, 6 May 2019Shiv Chandra Ram(Affadavit)Pashu Pati Kumar Paras
BiharGopalganjSunday, 12 May 2019Surendra Ram(Affadavit)Dr. Alok Kumar Suman
BiharMaharajganjSunday, 12 May 2019Randhir Kumar Singh(Affadavit)Janardan Singh 'sigriwal"
BiharSheoharSunday, 12 May 2019Syed Faisal Ali(Affadavit)Rama Devi
BiharSiwanSunday, 12 May 2019Hena Shahab(Affadavit)Kavita Singh
BiharVaishaliSunday, 12 May 2019Raghuvansh Prasad Singh(Affadavit)Veena Devi (w/o Dinesh Prasad Singh)

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:July 2, 2020, 3:00 pm