Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party

Contesting Candidates

Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
StateConstituencyDate of PollCandidateIncumbent Member of Parliament
West BengalUluberiaMonday, 6 May 2019Alimuddin Nazir(Affadavit)Sajda Ahmed
West BengalSrerampurMonday, 6 May 2019Prabhash Chandra Kar(Affadavit)Kalyan Banerjee
West BengalArambaghMonday, 6 May 2019Binay Kumar Malik(Affadavit)Aparupa Poddar (afrin Ali)
West BengalBankuraSunday, 12 May 2019Ananda Kumar Saren(Affadavit)Dr. Subhas Sarkar

Disclaimer: The list of political parties and contesting candidates shown here is not accurate or updated. Please refer eci.gov.in for most updated information.The photographs are automatically taken from their submitted affadavit PDFs whenever possible. Party symbols where available are shown. Please feel free to send any corrections to
Last Updated:November 10, 2020, 6:38 pm